[Accepted] panda

All accepted Applications are stored here.
Panda
nD* Jail Member

panda

Post by Panda »

- Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:123840988

- In-Game Name: panda

- Experience Level : I used to be a Jail Member a while back for over a year, moderated a couple servers/forums in the past, some on Arma 3 and rest of CS 1.6.

- How active are you : Right now until September-ish I can be very active (as I have been for the last couple of weeks..). During the quarantine I can pretty much play whenever and for however long, but once thats over I'll have some stuff to do so I'll be slightly more busy but won't be noticeable, 1.6 is pretty much the game I play the most now since JB is a lot more active. After September I my activity wouldn't drop to nothing but I'll start uni again so might be worse than right now.

- when did you start playing on our servers :
I started playing in 2009ish? I don't remember the exact time but around 10 years ago, It was probably one of the first servers I ever played on 1.6.. There have been a lot of ups and downs for me on here especially when I first joined but I'm a lot older so its all good.

- Tell us about you, your life in general : I do quite a lot when I'm away from my computer, Just finished my first year at uni after taking a year off and have had all my exams cancelled so I have no work to do :D I study Mechanical Engineering if anyone is curious. I have a part time job to fund my fun irl, I bought a motorbike recently and looking to upgrade to something like a zx6r later in the year so will be slaving myself away once quarantine is over to be able to afford that :), Sadly everything is expensive so wont be fun :/ I have a lot of hobbies which we can talk about in private if you'd like :)