[Accepted] Uber's application

All accepted Applications are stored here.
Death

Uber's application

Post by Death »

Uber's application

- Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:149896745
- NickName : uber

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : None, But I'd love to have!

- Average amount of time on our servers per day : As most of you already know I'm very active on the servers these days.. My work is at evening and I don't have a girlfriend XD, so I have a loooot of free time... I would say that I play between 4-8 hours per day

- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers?- I have been playing on nD since 2012
As a nonsteamer since 2012 - 2014
As a steamer since 2014 - 2017

- Do you have a working mic?

Yes

- After answering these questions, please provide a brief introduction of your life (hobbies, studies etc.) as well as your motivation for helping to moderate our servers.

Hello guys! my name is yuval, I am 19 years old from Israel, right now I live alone in a small apartment which I just moved into not a long ago..
I have 2 brothers and we are very connected , We work together in the evening as a waiters in a restaurant, so we meet each other every day, and we are having fun.
My hobbies are: playing the piano, I've been playing piano since I was 12 years old, started to learn with a teacher and after a while I decided to study alone. I love to learn new songs through the internet and see how it makes people happy when I play..Sometimes I even do with it a new games on jb.

My motivation

When I think back, I always wanted to be a member someone with authority which can help other people but I never had the strength to make such a move like that, Maybe because I was i littel boy, idk..