[Declined] White's application

All declined applications are stored here.
Chihimek

White's application

Post by Chihimek »

- Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:10986314

- NickName: White

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work): No experience.

- Average amount of time on our servers per day: I could play 5-9 hrs per day

- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers?
I started playing cs in 2010 and nD servers in 2013 with steam

- Do you have a working mic?
Yes, i have.

- About me: I'm White and i am 16 years old. I'm from Tunisia. My hobbies are to play counter-strike, i'm here since 2014 and this is not my first Steam acc, My favorite servers in nD are Deathrun and TTT. also i like rap music and another games in steam..

Motivation:
I would want to stop all bug abuse and harrasment, cheaters.. I love playing on it most of my spare time and I think the Runner team needs someone who is actually good at Deathrun. why did I choose, beacuse Deathrun needs more members, I see a lot of people (New in forums) make an application and even get accepted

so please before you say to me, no reports, inctivity in forums, or unknown, I'll work for membership i wouldn't go to some admins to give me membership. Give me a chance like them.

thanks for your time,
SosA

Re: White's application

Post by SosA »

Howdy mate,

As I see you in-game (Jailbreak), I don't see you moderating a lot. You intent to get mad if some (for example) free-kills you or team-kills you, You need to be more calm ;). Your reporting history is, you only made one report in the ten days out.Furthermore, Your not "well-known" in the community and you joined the forums seven-days ago, You've posted only 2 things on your forum account. Your application is also very small. You still have time to add more information! =)
MEEEEEEAAAAAAT!
Chihimek

Post by Chihimek »

SosA' #DeePatrick wrote:Howdy mate,