[Accepted] AlwaysWin's Application

All accepted applications are stored here.
AlwaysWIN

AlwaysWin's Application

Post by AlwaysWIN »

Steam ID :
STEAM_0:0:1746009

Name :
Vishal

NickName :
AlwaysWin

I've been an admin in an Indian MultiMod Server, as well as a DeathMatch server for about an year back in 2017.

Average amount of time on our servers per day:
I'm active again due to this pandemic and play around 3-5 hrs minimum, not thinking of being inactive again anytime soon
(will be having a lot of free time to play once I'm done after my exam in May)

Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers?
I first started playing DR as a non steamer around 2016..

Server(s) you like the most:
I like Deathrun , Deathmatch as well as Jailbreak...

My name is Vishal,
Just gave the last exam of my School life and currently waiting on the result (delayed due to the pandemic), and currently preparing for my engineering entrance examination.
I'm really fond of listening to music as well as singing (mostly bollywood songs), playing CS1.6 ofc and Fifa (in cafe) and cricket with my irl friends, My fav. football team is FC Barcelona <3 and ofc My fav. International Cricket team is India <3 .
I live in India with my Family and we speak different languages such as :- Hindi, Marathi and English..

So recently due to this pandemic, many players have started playing on the servers again + there are a lot of newcomers who don't know how things work around (rules, commands etc.) and also we have a lot of abusers who do not listen to any ordinary player and create a toxic environment which no one likes..
Also there are these non steamers who use different scripts and hacks to gain advantage over other players..
The above mentioned are the reasons I'm applying for the membership and also because I want to help in reviving and growing DR and other servers as well..

Thanks for reading my Application!