ZP Bug Report

Image | IP: [url=steam://connect/cs.neonDragon.net:27018]cs.neonDragon.net:27018[/url] | Zombie Stats & Achievements
User avatar
Ex1ne^
Posts: 172
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 8:53 pm
Location: Norway.
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by Ex1ne^ »

Actually i think it is possible, I can create a trigger zone where the bug start's and make it teleport him/her out of it.
User avatar
daka
Posts: 837
Joined: Sat May 07, 2011 10:41 am
Location: Holland
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by daka »

If you wanna buy nemesis in shop you need to do that in the startround time the 10 seconds to come away, but if you buy it at the end of that you will lose 25 ammo packs and wont get anything back for it.
uhu
neonDragon Admin
Posts: 4756
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 9:03 pm
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Has thanked: 143 times
Been thanked: 268 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by uhu »

*DEAD* aka wrote:If you wanna buy nemesis in shop you need to do that in the startround time the 10 seconds to come away, but if you buy it at the end of that you will lose 25 ammo packs and wont get anything back for it.
fixed
These users thanked the author uhu for the post:
Pukata
Maki

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by Maki »

It seems like if you !zspawn or use the !revive command during the last 20-30 seconds of the round, it doesnt revive you but instead you lose 3 points and 3 APs.. / the guy you revived lose 3 points
kami (GER]
Posts: 4317
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Germany
Has thanked: 203 times
Been thanked: 132 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by kami (GER] »

some players are using the /unstuck to teleport to the spawnzone and escape before getting killed/infected. is it possible to remove this command, since i have never seen someone being stuck on the server and when they get boosted to a bugroom, they dont /unstuck themself. so this command is just abused.

i forgot about the possibility that you can get stuck when using noclip (vip, rtd). but it has to be done something about that. like a cooldown time.
Image Image
uhu
neonDragon Admin
Posts: 4756
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 9:03 pm
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Has thanked: 143 times
Been thanked: 268 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by uhu »

I'm working on restricting the unstuck, but for now please avoid any sort of explanation of how the /unstuck can be used while you're chatting at server. Let's not spread the "technique" while it's abusable. So always deal with these cases with the most discretion possible. And thanks for reporting, I will have a look.
User avatar
B.K
Posts: 1236
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 6:05 pm
Has thanked: 53 times
Been thanked: 106 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by B.K »

Would it be possible to add more spawnspots in colores2?
People spawn and die, they rage because it ruins their score..
Image
uhu
neonDragon Admin
Posts: 4756
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 9:03 pm
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Has thanked: 143 times
Been thanked: 268 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by uhu »

I'll have a look at that today.
User avatar
face1ess
Posts: 468
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 12:11 pm
Location: In ya face
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by face1ess »

sometimes whwn i spawn i die in the spawn, and when i try spawning again i die. Its so annoying im losing aps when im doing it i have to die about 6 times everytime b4 i can spawn succesfully.
_________________________________________________
don't click this link...
Maki

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by Maki »

face1ess wrote:sometimes whwn i spawn i die in the spawn, and when i try spawning again i die. Its so annoying im losing aps when im doing it i have to die about 6 times everytime b4 i can spawn succesfully.
Yup, this always happen. The last 20seconds of the round usually (that's what I've seen), if you try to revive through !zspawn or the !revive command, you got a chance on two or three (not exactly true, but it happens often) that you will just die. Dunno exactly why it happens though.
Last edited by Maki on Tue Jul 17, 2012 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
face1ess
Posts: 468
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 12:11 pm
Location: In ya face
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by face1ess »

Nope its in the middle of the round and its so annoying
_________________________________________________
don't click this link...
User avatar
Doshief
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 8:51 pm
Location: Yellow Box

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by Doshief »

Hello, today i met a bug in zm_snowbase_2. :?

I had 81 ammo and at the begining of the round I bought a Nemesis (80 ammo packs). I lost all my amo but i didn't become a Nemesis. :megusta:

Someone else tried to buy it at the same moment as me if it might help and he didn't get it either but lost his AP.



Doshief
Image
User avatar
KaitoKid
VIP
Posts: 758
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2012 4:53 pm
Has thanked: 28 times
Been thanked: 136 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by KaitoKid »

I got the same bug in zm_kancl3r a while ago, i bought nemesis, the usual message popped up on screen (Alert! There's a nemesis) but I wasn't transformed into a nemesis, they still took away 80 AP and a zombie spawned as if nothing happened. :rage:

EDIT: I also infected people many times with less than 100 HP but I never unlocked the achievement.
STEAM_0:0:51774830
User avatar
NoizeBeat
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:46 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by NoizeBeat »

as mentioned above, the achievement Do or Die is bugging, i tried 3 times and infect with having less 100 hp. (55hp, 87hp and 11hp)
[youtube]xqFic9BWYHA[/youtube]
asdfghjklbeast
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:58 pm

Re: ZP Bug Report

Post by asdfghjklbeast »

Achivements: Do or Die
is bugged ia mtrying to unlock all i can't seem to unlock that thx
Post Reply

Return to “Zombie Plague 1000FPS”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests