[Accepted] Medz.

All accepted Applications are stored here.
Medz
nD*** Jail Member

Medz.

Post by Medz »

Medz. Application

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:11730

NickName: Medz.

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work):

well, i was an admin in cs-club community, AGC (Arabian Gaming Community), and of course I have been VIP here twice :)

- Average amount of time on our servers per day:

well, for now i play like 5-6 hours, but on holidays, about 8-9 hours

-Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers?:

I started playing here in 2015, in zombie respawn to be exact, I found the server by accident, and I just loved it :lol:

-About me:

My name is Zaki, but my friends call me Zakaria for some reasons, I'm from algeria, Arabic is my main language but i talk English,French and some Italian, I'm currently a student, 2nd year student, I spend my time either on playing games like Euro Truck Simulator 2 GTA IV Online or counter strike, or fix problems related to Windows, Games ... etc, I love movies, Horror are my favourite, and paranormal activity is the best one for me :lol.
My story with neonDragon Community started on zombie respawn, the only server where I spent most of my time, I accidently found the server when I was searching for zombie server, i didn't know how to play back then, but after practicing and help from some amazing friends i started learning :lol: . After the server died, I started playing on Deathrun, I met Voropoulo on deathrun, he was a fun member back then ( for sure you don't remember me voro :lol: , my name back then was |SkIlLz| Elite Pro), I wanted to report a player, he invited me to the forum, explained to me how to report using strikelist, and since then, I started to interact with this community :lol:

- My Motivation: