Page 13 of 14

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Tue May 12, 2015 11:12 am
by Pukata
freeda_khala wrote:priding a bhop time when ur usin auto bhop smh
You dont seem to know the concept of speedrun, do you?

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:16 pm
by Pukata
Another speedrun video with SpongeBOZZ


Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2015 5:15 pm
by k1ngfoxxy
Looks amazing :shock:

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Wed Jul 01, 2015 6:40 pm
by Pukata


Some footage of the fun we had on the minigame server the other day.

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:49 pm
by M.A
Looks like an awesome time! I'll download CS GO now

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:40 pm
by Pukata

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2015 9:37 pm
by Pukata
Been a while since last video, so here you go:


Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2015 12:10 pm
by Pukata
Thrashmands wrote:Is that youtube channel like owned by multiple people supporting different servers?
Its nD's officiall youtube channel, run by me and laprot for now, but we have had icantfly as an editor in the past, and kwaakt also supported us for abit.

Also, uploaded some footage of the fun we had back in june, in our csgo minigame server:



We should do such an event again soon!

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:45 am
by Pukata
Last episode of our minigame fun back in june:



Should be plenty of material now, to promote our csgo minigame server :)

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Fri Dec 18, 2015 4:48 pm
by Pukata

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Sun Dec 27, 2015 8:37 pm
by Pukata

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Sun Feb 28, 2016 10:19 am
by Pukata
The new underworld mod on the roadrage server:



Also, we hit 500 subscribers on youtube :)

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:31 pm
by Pukata

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Tue May 03, 2016 8:25 am
by Ninja kayZ
Should consider making another video for the "Jedi Event" on JB.

Expose more of ND ya know xD

Re: Neondragon Youtube Channel

Posted: Tue May 03, 2016 1:00 pm
by Ninja kayZ
HuniePop wrote:
Ninja kayZ wrote:Should consider making another video for the "Jedi Event" on JB.

Expose more of ND ya know xD
I can provide my POV.
Mate you need to study!