[Declined] doeda

All declined Applications are stored here.
doeda
VIP

doeda

Post by doeda »

- Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:67003304

- NickName : doeda

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : Been a member here for 2 years, so I know the ropes.

- Average amount of time on our servers per day : 2-4 hours sometimes none, really differs from day to day. but mostly in the afternoon.

- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers? :
I think around october 2012 (on other steam account as PFM* naruto)

- Do you have a working mic? :
Yes i do.

- After answering these questions, please provide a brief introduction of your life (hobbies, studies etc.) as well as your motivation for helping to moderate our servers.:

My life : I'm just an 18 year old boy, who's recently got his diploma of his high school. I like to talk a lot, wether in chat or voice communication I like to communicate with people you could say I'm very social. I studied commerce and economics. I like having friends I have met a lot of good and funny friends here in nD. I live in Belgium, I like to play (Football, counter-strike, and to be on my phone). With my friends I like to hang out with on fridays and saturdays we go a lot to the cinema or go somewhere far to play football and play against other people.