[Declined] Bixplus.

All declined Applications are stored here.
Путинтебяобстрелит

Bixplus.

Post by Путинтебяобстрелит »

Hi. Its over 1 year ago I applyed last time so I wil giv it a try now again.

Nickname: Bixplus @ A380-900

Steam ID/Status: STEAM_0:1:21930908

- Sex : Male

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) :

I have no experience in admin work, I was member on a server for a short period, but that got shut down

Average amount of time on our servers per day: It depends really. I can play from 1-5 hours each day. But it varies from each day depends on my mood and if I'm very busy and more other things yeah..

Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers?: 2010 or something. And then got banned and came back 2011 summer and been here since that. :)
-Do you have a working mic? Yes I do and I use it :P

- Brief Introduction:
Well hello. I'm from Norway. 15 years old and study now but yeah. On my spare time I do plane spotting as many see. And I travel alot around in the world and se many new things :) I don't travel the whole time lol but I like to build pc and photograph as my spare time too and when I'm gaming CS.

Why I wanna help the servers:

I have been playing Jailbreak for about 2 years from now on. I have seen alot of rule breakers on our server day and night. When I'm on the server at nights there might be a couple of members but it's very rare. When I'm on our server I can always see abusers and people who harass eachtohers but the thing is that I wanna be there and helping them out I know you do not need powers to do that but it's always good to have powers like backup. I have been reporting abusers/cheaters before and I simply know how to take care of it. The rules on Jailbreak is basic for me. I know them from in and out. But some things can always get improved if someone is telling me that I'm bad at anything.
And yes I know I can rage abit but I'm trying to chill down now..