[Accepted] Makita's application

All accepted Applications are stored here.
Makita

Makita's application

Post by Makita »

Before you start reading my application I would like to make something clear. I am aware that the monthly meeting is around the corner and I know that there is an huge possibility that this application will get skipped to the next meeting. I was just waiting for the right time to apply and I think that is right now. I could wait, but this was of course my decision.

- Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:67350906

- NickName : Makita.

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : I do not have any experience moderating as a member or admin.

- Average amount of time on our servers per day : Normally during the weekdays I would play around 3-5 hours. Summer is around the corner and that means I will have more spare-time. You can look at my current activity down below.
Spoiler!
- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers? : I started playing back in July 2013 if I remember correctly. This was my first time joining the jailbreak server. Since 2013 I also took a few breaks until now.

- Do you have a working mic? : Yes, I have a properly working microphone.

- After answering these questions, please provide a brief introduction of your life (hobbies, studies etc.) :