[Accepted] 2nd Time ?

All accepted Applications are stored here.
Infinite

2nd Time ?

Post by Infinite »

My Application !

- Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:213407903
- NickName : Infinite

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : I was an admin at a server at Ultra Jailbreak but the owner removed the server because of people hacking the server. Unfortunately. So i do have some knowledge of admin experience. But would love to learn more.

- Average amount of time on our servers per day : On weekdays i play 4-5 hours and on weekends if im home all day 7-9 hours.

- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers? hmm, as a non-steamer i started playing somewhere in November 2016 and as a steamer since May 2017, I didn't make a forum account because i thought it wasn't needed, i actually only made my forum account to apply for ct but then i started to look at some of the threads which made me think that its a good place to have fun,get help and help others. Even if your bored join a event which i did. So yeah.

- Do you have a working mic? Yes.

Introduction: Alright, My name is Infinite and im 15 years old. Im originally from Bosnia but i live in the UK. I still attend secondary school and im a high standard learner. I try my best in life knowing that if i dont try hard in school my life ahead of me will be a total melt.