[Accepted] Thierry Henry // Application

All accepted Applications are stored here.
Thierry Henry

Thierry Henry // Application

Post by Thierry Henry »

Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:13629827
NickName : Thierry Henry
Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : I've had lots of experience at HNS servers. Not the most populair onces but its something. Also I've been admin in a public server and a soccerjam server.
Average amount of time on our servers per day : 1-6 hours, mostly depends on the freetime and how excited I am to play.
Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers? : End of 2009/Start of 2010.
Do you have a working mic? : Yes, I do.

About me

Probably a part that nobody cares about but anyway. As most people known I'm from the Netherlands/Holland. I'm a decent soccer/football-lover. This doesn't mean I watch every single match but just the matches I want to see. Over-all I still do know what a player his positives and negatives are. I'm more 'specialized' in Players/Teams as the current stats. In real-life I'm not a person that makes friends with everyone thats around. I'm someone that first gets to know people and then judge them. People might think 'you have no friends, you play CS all day' but they didn't think about the fact I go to school. I see them pretty much every single day. As a 15-year old my exams are comming closely. Studying for this is very important for me but that doesn't mean I'll not be playing CS at all, maybe a little reduce would fix that period. That's pretty much me, I guess.

Reason of Applicating (Motivation)