View unanswered posts | View active topics | There are 5 pending strikelist reports It is currently Thu Dec 05, 2019 11:21 pm

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 39 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

#1 Post[CoR] Go big or go home - Schlumpf-'
- Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:130805358
- NickName : Schlumpf-'
- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : Experienced. done admin tasks, mapping, judging
- Average amount of time on our servers per day : 2-4 hours weekends more
- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers? 2011 or so
- Do you have a working mic? yes

- After answering these questions, please provide a brief introduction of your life (hobbies, studies etc.) as well as your motivation for helping to moderate our servers.
My real name is Justin, I am an System Administrator in a company located in Germany. Besides work I like climbing (bouldern) and do MMA for quite a while now. I like playing cs 1.6 to take a break from the usual life. In the past years
I created some Counter Strike maps and published them on gamebanana (http://gamebanana.com/members/1036553). I love using my imagination and create something totally different / new.
With the help of Unreal Engine I started creating my own FPS Survival game about 1 year ago. I am bout to got on Kickstarter in december, we will see how that goes.
I am a rather calm guy, I like joking with others but I know where the limit is. With these skills and my experience of the past 10 years in administrating and playing on jb servers I am able to judge people by their mistakes and give advise if needed.

Wed Sep 21, 2016 9:53 pm

#2 Post Re: Go big or go home - Schlumpf-'