View unanswered posts | View active topics | There are 12 pending strikelist reports It is currently Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:00 am

Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

#1 Post Account Third time deleted.
I dont know why you doing this. I started playing on 2014. My account is restarted,my rank is restarted, my ap is restarted. Why? Nickname: Gam3ronE^ ( i am not cheater )

Wed May 24, 2017 5:28 pm

#2 Post Re: Account Third time deleted.
Do you by any chance happen to have your steamid ? If so, post it here plz

Wed May 24, 2017 5:32 pm

#3 Post Re: Account Third time deleted.
Flath wrote:
Do you by any chance happen to have your steamid ? If so, post it here plz

Steam id
# 2 "Gam3ronE^" 23004 VALVE_0:4:306827259 0 00:11 88 1

Wed May 24, 2017 5:38 pm

#4 Post Re: Account Third time deleted.
Since it's a Valve ID that you got, the issue is probably that your ID is changing, which is not something we can prevent from our part.

You need a static ID, just like a Steam ID.

I can't help you much there, maybe someone else can give you some more info about that, I don't know much about it.
But I do know that if you buy CS 1.6 you get a Steam ID, which stays the same in CS 1.6.
However, if you plan on buying CS 1.6, I suggest waiting for the summer sale. It's probably gonna cost either 5 Euro or 2.5 Euro.

Wed May 24, 2017 5:49 pm

#5 Post Re: Account Third time deleted.
Gotouda Aki wrote:
Since it's a Valve ID that you got, the issue is probably that your ID is changing, which is not something we can prevent from our part.

You need a static ID, just like a Steam ID.

I can't help you much there, maybe someone else can give you some more info about that, I don't know much about it.
But I do know that if you buy CS 1.6 you get a Steam ID, which stays the same in CS 1.6.
However, if you plan on buying CS 1.6, I suggest waiting for the summer sale. It's probably gonna cost either 5 Euro or 2.5 Euro.