View unanswered posts | View active topics | There are 5 pending strikelist reports It is currently Tue Jul 16, 2019 9:24 am



Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2010 8:05 pm
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 131 times
#1 Post Problem
Lately, I've been having a tricky issue, whenever I open League of Legends and play a game, afterwards once I open CS 1.6, my screen is black, I can hear the sound when I e.x put my mouse to the Find Servers part, but everything is black and I need to restart my computer in order for it to work again. I haven't found a solution to this yet, if anyone does feel free to hit me up.

_________________
They put you on a bad route
And when you needed they help to pick you up, they fuckin' backed out
They fuckin' got you, I can't lie
But now you're brains fried
You don't even act like you the same guy
Yo mama told you that drugs are bad
But you ain't listen till the fire burned yo ass now you understand


Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:40 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2016 4:48 am
Location: Dubai, UAE
Has thanked: 16 times
Been thanked: 5 times
#2 Post Re: Problem
i have had the same issue, i used press window button and reopen cs and it helped.
but now i have changed my resolution so i dont have the black screen issue after i start my game.


Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:42 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:58 pm
Has thanked: 25 times
Been thanked: 21 times
#3 Post Re: Problem
If you have windows 10 then you could press alt+ctrl+delete and it might work. not 100% sure but it worked for gta san andreas since the problem sound 100% similar.


Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:45 pm
Profile
nD** Runner Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:57 pm
Has thanked: 96 times
Been thanked: 56 times
#4 Post Re: Problem
Razor8182 wrote:
If you have windows 10 then you could press alt+ctrl+delete and it might work. not 100% sure but it worked for gta san andreas since the problem sound 100% similar.

Pretty much this, it works in 7/8/8.1/10 and maybe XP, whenever you press this commands, a window will pop-up then select task manager then press in the icon of Counter-Strike in the taskbar.

_________________
ImageImage
"Those who do not understand true pain can never understand true peace." ― Nagato Uzumaki


Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:06 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 10:38 pm
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 20 times
#5 Post Re: Problem
Press (window+D) and after this come back again to the game
And it will work for you


Wed Jan 10, 2018 4:54 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.