Application for nD* Surf - iNSOMNIA

For become nD* Surf, it is here !
iNSOMNIA

Application for nD* Surf - iNSOMNIA

Post by iNSOMNIA »

- Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:21038336
- NickName : iNSOMNIA
- Sex : Male
- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : As i wrote in my last application, i was an admin on my friends zombieserver for over two years and handled other vip members and so on.
And you also know that i was an nD member so i know pretty much how to moderate a server. I know when to slay/kick/ban a player when needed.
- Average amount of time on our servers per day : 6-9 hours.. I dont have much to do in my life o.O
- Approximately, Since when have you been playing on our servers? I would say like 4,5-5 months.. So yes, i know the rules and so on.

My hobbies:
So, this is the part where you can get to know me a bit better ^^ well, my hobbies are computer, martial arts(boxing, brazilian jiujitsu) and ofcourse partyy (: As some of you know, my real name is Hawjin Alipour, born in Iran, Kurdistan. I am working as a bartender in Stockhol, Sweden. Really funny job because you get to meet alot of new and exiting people everyday, have fun and have a drink now and then while working.. oh ofcourse the ladies are nice too. You would be surprised if you knew how many girls bartenders get HIHIHI. So thats my miserable life ^^

Motivation: