S!nce's Application

All declined applications are stored here.
Since860
VIP

S!nce's Application

Post by Since860 »

- Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:420692317
- NickName: S!nce
- Experience Level (including any previous admin work): My First Application For Member.
- Average amount of time on our servers per day: 3 To 4 Hours Per Day.
- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers? In 2011
- Do you have a working mic? Yes I have.
- After answering these questions, please provide a brief introduction of your life (hobbies, studies etc.) as well as your motivation for helping to moderate our servers : My name is Odai And I live in Israel , I Am a Student in University learning about Computer Engineering , My Brother Own a Car Wash I Work there I Work there about 12 Hours , Also I Am a Gamer I Play Games On my Pc.
Motivation : First of This is Favorite game ever And my Favorite Community Server in This game I Learned alot from it and I respect It ,
I Post this Because i Think i Am going To Help the Server More And Support It to Be The Best And Take Things Seriously And Work More on This Server .
Thanks For Reading.
Sloth
nD* Jail Member

Re: S!nce's Application

Post by Sloth »

played 4 hours in the server since 2011? Thats hella dedication my dude! Yes from me gl!
Spoiler!
ur stats can be tracked easily
SosA

Post by SosA »