[Accepted] Hamoda's Application

All accepted applications are stored here.
Hamooda
nD** Jail Member

Hamoda's Application

Post by Hamooda »

- Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:3753645
- NickName: Hamoda.
- Experience Level (including any previous admin work): I was an admin in nSP servers. And i Like to catch some hackers there, To ban them, And the admin work is hard to add Commands at the ''Amxmodmenu''.
- Average amount of time on our servers per day: 5-6 hours.
- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers?: I Started Playing in 2013, I was a nonsteamer, and the first server i Joined is Roadrage.
- Do you have a working mic? Yes.

Introduction: okey, My Real name is Mohammed. I'm From Palestine, And i'm 16 years old. i'm studying At school and im grade 10, I like to play Football with some friends, I can speak 2 Languages ( Arabic - English ) -
My Hobbies : I like to watch Films, and i like to study English. And I had a server, I was working On the Control Panel to add some nice Models Like : Spiderman - batman and the server was Deathrun, and there wasn't a much people, but i was enjoying with some friends with this models, and some hackers joined the server And it doesn't work anymore.

Motivtion: When i joined nD i felt so welcomed by everyone on the server and that made me motviated to play day after day. I like everyone in this community and i get a long with everyone. I dont like people being rude or nasty to other people so i would love to be able to solve the problem as soon as possible so other players dont get put off by the toxic behaviour from others. I like educating people rather than punishing them straight away. When people make mistakes usually people get angry and aggresive and not really explaining what the person did, so that when i step in and educate what the person did and make it fair for everyone. So i will try my best for everyone to enjoy playing on neondragon expecially deathrun.

Thanks For reading my application ):
🇵🇸
SaKraN~