Bixaar's application #hiho

All accepted applications are stored here.
BiXaAr-MeDy.

Bixaar's application #hiho

Post by BiXaAr-MeDy. »

HELLO EVERYONE!

- Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:3117968
- NickName: Bixaar

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work): in sv arab i thought it was my first experience in cs it was bad and Non-interactive so I decided to leave,

- Average amount of time on our servers per day: 6-9 hours in day for sure

- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers? i started playing in 2015 without steam, in 2016 with steam

- Do you have a working mic? yes

About me:

i'm Bixaar and I'm 18 years old. I'm from tunisia . I study in the fourth year of secondary . i'm playing football with my club. In my free time, i like to watch animes & listening to music
i'm currently living with my family, 1 borther & 1 sister and with my parents.

Motivation:

my motivation to help in the server is to bring a good atmosphere in the server as it is full of choas and having only one runner who's taking care of the server.Most of the time when he 's offline, people are giving each others special treatment, harassing, spamming & leaving as a terrorist whenever a ct complete the map.i do care about the deathrun server and love playing on it most of my spare time that's why i'm deciding to join as runner.

Last edited by BiXaAr-MeDy. on Sun Jan 08, 2017 11:18 am, edited 3 times in total.
Hi
Saad

Re: Bixaar's application #hiho

Post by Saad »

He's very friendly and very very active guy on server . I have seen him reporting and asking players to follow rule . Always there to help everyone and since he know Arabic also he will be a complete package for Deathrun server because on DR there are so many people who are sometimes misusing mic feature,abusing each other and all that.

So i would say YES!
GMK 5

Post by GMK 5 »