[Declined] nD Zombie Application

All declined Applications are stored here.
Selling druugs

nD Zombie Application

Post by Selling druugs »

- Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:23713168

- NickName: YG

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work): Sure, i had a post at SilentGamerz i was Demo Reviewer, 1 year acces admin in Dirty Sense Killers, a lot of experience with AMXX commands learned it quite fast.

- Average amount of time on our servers per day: 4 - 6 hours

- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers? I started playing on neonDragons two years ago.

- After answering these questions, please provide a brief introduction of your life (hobbies, studies etc.) as well as your motivation for helping to moderate our servers.

So my real name is Ryan, i'm 21 years old, my origines are from Albania but lives in Belgium i speak 5 languages English, Dutch, French, German and albanian language. So i'm actually working at Brussels Airport, i need to pay my studies.

Why this nD Zombie Application? I enjoy it, people enjoy it. I want to be able to help this wonderful server out with the best of my ability. However, to say now my studies will come first. I'm on anyways for about 4-6 hours, depending on the day. I have always been in it to help and no exchange for self gain, I have the patience and the maturity.

Thanks for taking the time and effort reading this.

Greetings
Luna

Re: nD Zombie Application

Post by Luna »

Well hey ryan!
Do u have any different nick? Cuz I never notice a guy nicked "YG". I know most of the ppl in the zm-server
Instagram
Selling druugs

Post by Selling druugs »

Hey! Yes I recently changed my name, i'm playing with this name now " Selling druugs # //AMG ".
flanky

Post by flanky »

http://public.neondragon.net/toplist/pr ... 3A23713168

58 hours play time, get your activity up. Get more known ingame and on the forums. My vote is no.
Selling druugs

Post by Selling druugs »