[Accepted] THIS IS YAMYYUGI SPEAKING

All accepted Applications are stored here.
YamyYugi

THIS IS YAMYYUGI SPEAKING

Post by YamyYugi »

- Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:16286153
- NickName : YamyYugi
- Sex : 3 times a week, kidding, Male of course xD

- Experience Level (including any previous admin work) : Leader and moderater in my clan and server. This was for 2 years, but i endend it because of personal issues

- Average amount of time on our servers per day : 2h to 10h

- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers?
To be honestI don't remember but i think it was like 2 years ago (After i left the server/clan)

- After answering these questions, please provide a brief introduction of your life (hobbies, studies etc.) as well as your motivation for helping to moderate our servers:

Hello my name is Nuno! In cs my nickname is YamyYugi.. I live in Portugal and im 19 years old. I have been playing counter-strike for many years now.
At the moment Im in school studying to be a pro electrician. In my spare time im playing counter-strike. When im not playing cs or taking class im with my girlfriend.
The reason why im making this application is to get along with everyone on the server, and help the zombie team out. Im very good at spoting cheaters and im often trying to chat with a member if there is a cheater online.

:arrow: I'm cool, nice, and sympathetic :lol:
:arrow: I get along with everyone
:arrow: I'm Sexyyyyyy xD :liar:
:arrow: I'm perfect :trollface: im trying to speak every language
:arrow: I know I'm not very active on the forum but that could change,because the most important thing is to be active on the server but of course never forgetting the forum, so I will try to be more active around here

Thanks a lot for reading
Nuno Bastos / YamyYugi
Last edited by YamyYugi on Sun Dec 16, 2012 12:15 pm, edited 3 times in total.

uhu
neonDragon Admin

Re: THIS IS YAMYYUGI SPEAKING

Post by uhu »