[Accepted] ICantfly application

All accepted Applications are stored here.
ICantFly

ICantfly application

Post by ICantFly »

- Steam ID : 0:1:22410437
- NickName : ICantFly
- Sex : Male

- Experience Level (Including Any Previous Admin Work)

I have played in cs clan in 2007 and i was an admin on our server for maby a two month's (public 19 slots). Since our little counter strike project failed i was only a player. As an admin on the server i didnt put my focus to play with 100% skill, so i understand how it actully works. On zm server's there would be a lot of more to take care about than cs itself. What i want to say - I fully realize that, this is responsibility. I am very fast player, very experience one so i see players very often in many situations, even without their knowledge same or as opposite race. I am like national geografic. I like to watch. I am recording spontaneously and shoot screens with my capslock (steamcloud), so on my pc u can find 4000+ ss from only this year, and gb's of records. Everything was just only for me, for very long time. I like to plays records and study a lot of movements, tactics and stuff to improve my gameplay and extend my knowledge. :ugeek:

My experience as a player :think: It is all my life. I start played with my brother in "snap caps" (caps from the bottles, u easly snap them to hit another). Pegazus, nintendo, psx, ps2, ps3 no xbox i am sony obsessed :) I play chess, cards, video games, words games (in polish), my english is not awesome.

- Average amount of time on our servers per day :

There was a time when i was unemployed and i have played seven days per week for average six hours. At the moment i am capable of playing 2-3 unspecified hours per day and a lot of more in weekends traffic. Last three weeks i was under tremendous pressure in new job, but it seems to be stable now so i think this 2-3 hours is very safe.

- Approximately, when did you start playing on our servers?