Search found 583 matches

by him
Tue May 17, 2016 6:23 pm
Forum: Trash (Spam)
Topic: Did you miss Snoose?
Replies: 36
Views: 3657

Re: Did you miss Snoose?

Mystic wtf, what about me?? Lfm rfc, no miss??
by him
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:37 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: [Forum Game] Change A Letter
Replies: 342
Views: 17679

Re: [Forum Game] Change A Letter

Fails
by him
Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:43 am
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Nallez
Replies: 24
Views: 1001

Re: Nallez

Happy birthday nallez !
by him
Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:51 pm
Forum: Trash
Topic: zm
Replies: 2
Views: 613

zm

Would be awesome if zm plague server returns
by him
Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:54 am
Forum: Movies/TV Shows
Topic: The Walking Dead
Replies: 152
Views: 22382

Re: The Walking Dead

The finale was disappointing as it was a huge cliffhanger
by him
Sat Apr 09, 2016 9:00 am
Forum: Accepted Applications
Topic: Nallez's Application.
Replies: 69
Views: 8470

Re: Nallez's Application.

Great commander, old and experienced player in rules and such, mature but can be annoying sometimes ( not much). Idk about the moderation part since I don't really play anymore but based on the above opinions it could be improved ofc along with the reports. My only concern is that , let's say : Some...
by him
Wed Apr 06, 2016 11:53 am
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: HAPPY BIRTHDAY HYBRIDZ !!
Replies: 13
Views: 982

Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY HYBRIDZ !!

Damn, didn't check bdays on nD yesterday! Happy bday brother from another mother ;) , hope u had a great time!
by him
Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:39 pm
Forum: Zombie Respawn
Topic: Zombie Respawn Screenshots
Replies: 97
Views: 20187

Re: Zombie Respawn Screenshots

Too bad one the best zm servers are gone
by him
Sun Mar 20, 2016 8:23 pm
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Kyuhyunie
Replies: 13
Views: 942

Kyuhyunie

Happy birthday and hope you have a blast! And don't worry , no one forgot you ;)
by him
Thu Mar 10, 2016 2:35 pm
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Doeda
Replies: 27
Views: 1426

Re: Doeda

Happy birthday :)
by him
Thu Feb 04, 2016 4:42 pm
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Lien
Replies: 22
Views: 1484

Re: Lien

Happy birthday :D
by him
Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:06 pm
Forum: Old presentations
Topic: Iza-bean
Replies: 20
Views: 3340

Re: Iza-bean

Welcome and hope you enjoy your stay in this community :)
by him
Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:07 pm
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Maki
Replies: 9
Views: 637

Re: Maki

Happy birthday :D
by him
Sat Dec 05, 2015 7:34 pm
Forum: Finished/Closed Events
Topic: neonDragon Lottery #7
Replies: 61
Views: 7596

Re: neonDragon Lottery #7

Wow, I thought I was the winner when that 231 came, but then remembered I was 221 :(

Go to advanced search