Search found 583 matches

by him
Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:49 am
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Retarted Minds aka him
Replies: 12
Views: 1047

Re: Retarted Minds aka him

Happy birthday
by him
Tue Feb 07, 2017 8:09 am
Forum: Zombie Escape [Beta]
Topic: Time for some changes.
Replies: 16
Views: 2217

Re: Time for some changes.

Finally zombie plague server is back!! Thank you admins :D
by him
Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:34 am
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Lien's BD
Replies: 35
Views: 2821

Re: Lien's BD

Happy birthday :D
by him
Fri Jan 06, 2017 7:15 am
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: vDou
Replies: 22
Views: 1389

Re: vDou

Happy birthday !
by him
Tue Dec 27, 2016 11:30 am
Forum: Old presentations
Topic: Back to nD
Replies: 23
Views: 2512

Re: Back to nD

Much appreciation for the warm welcome :D
by him
Sat Dec 24, 2016 8:55 pm
Forum: Old presentations
Topic: Back to nD
Replies: 23
Views: 2512

Back to nD

How's it going people! I rarely pop up ingame every now and then but it was nothing special. However, I'll probably be active during the current holidays and I hope to have a great time in the servers like the old days. I mostly played the zm servers and sometimes jailbreak, but after some time I ha...
by him
Sun Dec 04, 2016 8:44 pm
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Queen a.k.a Bea
Replies: 34
Views: 1978

Re: Queen a.k.a Bea

Happy birthday ! ;)
by him
Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:22 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Guess the age
Replies: 428
Views: 31675

Re: Guess the age

13
by him
Tue Nov 22, 2016 6:00 pm
Forum: Movies/TV Shows
Topic: The Walking Dead
Replies: 152
Views: 22534

Re: The Walking Dead

Only Simon was good from that episode
by him
Wed Nov 16, 2016 8:25 pm
Forum: Old News
Topic: Admin Meeting Outcome 12-11-2016
Replies: 81
Views: 13864

Re: Admin Meeting Outcome 12-11-2016

Congratz <3
by him
Sun Nov 13, 2016 9:36 pm
Forum: Zombie Respawn Trash
Topic: Suggestions
Replies: 48
Views: 7818

Re: Suggestions

Good suggestions. RTD ones would probably add a new fun factor to the current gameplay instead of the same repetitive rounds.
by him
Mon Oct 24, 2016 8:09 pm
Forum: Movies/TV Shows
Topic: The Walking Dead
Replies: 152
Views: 22534

The Walking Dead

There's a lot of teasing in the episode and some flashbacks are pointless tbh
by him
Mon Oct 10, 2016 7:58 am
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: el mano
Replies: 16
Views: 1105

el mano

Happy birthday Mano :D
by him
Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:07 pm
Forum: Trash (Spam)
Topic: Danish guy named 'Classic'
Replies: 10
Views: 1195

Danish guy named 'Classic'

Was friends with him a long time ago but then he disappeared
by him
Thu Sep 29, 2016 2:57 pm
Forum: Happy Birthday Greetings
Topic: Queijo Da Serra
Replies: 20
Views: 1339

Re: Queijo Da Serra

Happy birthday :)

Go to advanced search